After what feels like ages the end is finally in sight. It took a lot of hard work, dedication and time, but after all these months we have something to be proud of: the final mix of the album. We have to thank Bent Langerak for the awesome job he has done. It has been a blast working with this guy.

We will throw a song your way very soon (as soon as mastering is done). We hope you look forward to it!

Tracklist ‘Our Modern Age’:

1. (Re)birth
2. Our Modern Age
3. The Well
4. The Golden Ratio
5. Makers
6. Red Wire
7. Whispers on the Wind

Categories: News

Comments are closed.